2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Reviews RH Corona del Mar

"Best holiday we have ever had. The hotel was 10/10. The food could have made it a 10/11. Thank you to the staff. "
Charlotte wood 06/06/2022
Best holiday we have ever had. The hotel was 10/10. The food could have made it a 10/11. Thank you to the staff.
—————- nothing to say.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Friendly, helpful staff. Well run operation, especially in the restaurant breakfast service"
Paul Ward 03/06/2022
Friendly, helpful staff. Well run operation, especially in the restaurant breakfast service
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"All your staff were brilliant "
110 26/05/2022
All your staff were brilliant
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
8234-18 25/05/2022
Just returned from our holiday in RH Corona del Mar, we really enjoyed, it was a lovely hotel, very helpful and pleasant staff, we stayed in room 6116 which great, although at the back of the hotel, was quiet with a lovely balcony which was in the shade and suited us. Food to suit everyone, which was good quality , maybe need a few more vegetarian options. Hotel in a great position for walking the whole length of Poniente beach and quite near the Old Town. Great pool area but maybe need a few more parasols. We will be back ☺️
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
eydis j 25/05/2022
Location excellent. Servive excellent The food was very good both breakfast and dinner. Staff was very friendly and serviceminded . Luis was just adorable and so entertaining. Reception staff and staff at the bar smiling and welcoming. Entertainmemt excellent ! We willl stay at this hotel again 😊
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Greg Gardiner 24/05/2022
Always happy to stay here.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"everything"
Daniel 24/05/2022
everything
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Jeremy Allen 21/05/2022
Very nice, great food happy staff we will be backx
10.00
Fuente: Google
"From check in to check out everything positive.. Problems with safe lock and kettle sorted immediately. "
Jennifer and Bruce FLINTOFF 20/05/2022
From check in to check out everything positive.. Problems with safe lock and kettle sorted immediately.
Nothing.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Great stay lovely hotel clean and spacious room Food choice varied and well presented Staff helpful and friendly Pool area was clean and tidy beds always available ( not sure this will be the case in high season) Entertainment in the evenings was very enjoyable "
Brian Pearce 20/05/2022
Great stay lovely hotel clean and spacious room Food choice varied and well presented Staff helpful and friendly Pool area was clean and tidy beds always available ( not sure this will be the case in high season) Entertainment in the evenings was very enjoyable
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Really good hotel very friendly staff and very clean , good choice of food and drink.Well situated in the area of the town Back again in December keep it as it is it's great "
Leigh bretherton 17/05/2022
Really good hotel very friendly staff and very clean , good choice of food and drink.Well situated in the area of the town Back again in December keep it as it is it's great
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
9
Based on 235 reviews
9
Based on 235 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel