2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Atrápalo reviews Hotel RH Corona del Mar Benidorm

emi lopez 18/06/2022
Me gusta mucho (Translated by Google) I like it a lot
8.00
Fuente: Google
franksandra152022 13/06/2022
The Hotel was perfect. The food was excellent. It was only a minutes walk to the beach. The Hotel Receptionist called Laura needs to be upgraded to manager as she was so kind and very very helpful. The entertainment at the hotel was also above average.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Staff very polite, friendly and accommodating. Could use the facilities as long as we wanted after we checked out."
Pamela 12/06/2022
Staff very polite, friendly and accommodating. Could use the facilities as long as we wanted after we checked out.
N/A
10.00
Fuente: Booking
Burgos Antonio 11/06/2022
Muy excelente (Translated by Google) Very excellent
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Very very happy, fabulous"
Brenda scott 10/06/2022
Very very happy, fabulous
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
susan m 09/06/2022
This was our 14th visit to this homely, comfortable hotel with outstanding sea views. Standards never deteriorate and the staff remain the same each visit which makes your stay very personal. Cleanliness is a high priority in all areas of the hotel, the outdoor pool area is very relaxing with great outdoor bar service and facilities. Looking forward to our next stay in Octobeer 2022.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
36lesleyd 09/06/2022
Lovely hotel situated in the old town. Everything about the hotel was faultless. Food was lovely cleanliness of the hotel was excellent and staff were friendly and really helpful. We were there in out of season but hotel still provided evening entertainment. Bar staff were attentive and drinks were very reasonably priced.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
t55connelly 08/06/2022
I have been to this hotel a few times before and I am glad to say it is still as good as before. Staff are very friendly and the hotel is still 4 star quality. Food is excellent and a wide range of choice
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Mel Mammone 08/06/2022
Great, friendly and very clean. X
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Everything "
Yam 08/06/2022
Everything
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Adrian H 06/06/2022
The staff at hotel reception were very helpful along with the staff at the bar next to the hotel reception. We arrived at midnight, the bar staff sorted us a drink before we went to bed and bottles of water to take to the room even though they had closed. The breakfast was also very nice, in my opinion I would definitely recommend. I personally think the staff at this bar should be praised for their service.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
9
Based on 235 reviews
9
Based on 235 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel