2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-23 months
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Reviews RH Corona del Mar

"We have stayed many times and always happy,will we return ? Definitely YES ."
Lancaster family 13/02/2024
We have stayed many times and always happy,will we return ? Definitely YES .
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Great hotel"
J Vasey 10/02/2024
Great hotel
None
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"All good.Want to stay again soon."
07531720813 03/02/2024
All good.Want to stay again soon.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"The hotel, the staff everything was amazing "
Phyllis Walker 03/02/2024
The hotel, the staff everything was amazing
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
louise pegler 02/02/2024
Great hotel lovely location.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Very nice Hotel very clean and good food."
Kenneth Horner 31/01/2024
Very nice Hotel very clean and good food.
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
"This was our 1st time at your hotel...from the very start Rosemary and I had very impressive feeling about our stay. During the week this did not diminish....all the staff were kind, helpful everywhere was spotlessly clean. The quality and variety of food served in the restaurant was excellent. Well done to all of your staff, they are a credit to you. Thanks for a great stay...see you soon. Keith and Rosemary "
Keith and Rosemary Mitchell 29/01/2024
This was our 1st time at your hotel...from the very start Rosemary and I had very impressive feeling about our stay. During the week this did not diminish....all the staff were kind, helpful everywhere was spotlessly clean. The quality and variety of food served in the restaurant was excellent. Well done to all of your staff, they are a credit to you. Thanks for a great stay...see you soon. Keith and Rosemary
We have no negative comments to make.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Martinelle Vesters 27/01/2024
Echt Een prachtig hotel echt een aanrader om daar naar toe te gaan mooie uitzicht van uit je hotel kamer naar de zee toe En zeer kindvriendelijk is daar het personeel Zelfs de service is zeker top en heel goed. zeker te weten Gr Martinelle vesters
10.00
Fuente: Google
George Dufifie 25/01/2024
Gewoon een perfect hotel met alles erop en eraan
10.00
Fuente: Google
Jason mac 21/01/2024
Excellent stay at the RH Corona del Mar. My partner and I stayed here for 4 nights and I can highly recommend this hotel. Rooms were spotless and cleaned every day with fresh towels daily and bottled water also replaced daily. Breakfast has something to suit everyone. We used the indoor pool and jacuzzi every day and this was very pleasant. Will definitely stay here again.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Excellent - third time we have stayed here and everything is excellent. "
Elizabeth Hegarty 18/01/2024
Excellent - third time we have stayed here and everything is excellent.
None.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
9
Based on 436 reviews
9
Based on 436 reviews
Carrusel