2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Reviews Hotel RH Corona del Mar Benidorm

garyslater66 22/07/2022
This hotel is fantastic , staff are lovely , and so helpfull , food was really good , lots of choice every meal , drinks were priced the same as most bars around there , pool was good sized , and beech is across the road , fantastic hotel for people with a disability because it’s all flat , but a big shout out too victor , who was pool attendant , what an asset too the hotel he is , he helped everyone , Already , booked for next year !!!
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Everything was amazing. We would like to return next summer. Muchas gracias por todo."
Edit SK 22/07/2022
Everything was amazing. We would like to return next summer. Muchas gracias por todo.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Had the best time. Hotel and staff were amazing. Victor looked after us by the pool - he was great ?? I have very much promoted the hotel in the biggest light & I know my family and friends will be booking shortly "
Hellen B 15/07/2022
Had the best time. Hotel and staff were amazing. Victor looked after us by the pool - he was great ?? I have very much promoted the hotel in the biggest light & I know my family and friends will be booking shortly
No negative comments at all. No issues just all good
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Location close to the beach was great. Room was very clean and well maintained. Quality and choice of food in the restaurant was exceptional, large choice, fish dishes were excellent, "
Anonymous 76551 15/07/2022
Location close to the beach was great. Room was very clean and well maintained. Quality and choice of food in the restaurant was exceptional, large choice, fish dishes were excellent,
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Paul williamson 14/07/2022
Absolutely wonderful hotel the staff can't do enough for you
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Second stay and just as impressed as first visit. Would recommend to anyone. Will be back next year."
Anonymous 76460 13/07/2022
Second stay and just as impressed as first visit. Would recommend to anyone. Will be back next year.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Есть стоянка"
Oleg 12/07/2022
Есть стоянка
10.00
Fuente: Booking
adam barritt 11/07/2022
Me and my partner spent 10 days, at the Corona del mar hotel.Absolutley amazing hotel, staff very friendly, perfect choice of buffet meals, very clean and tidy, good pool also pool attendant (victor)you coudnt find anyone better.
10.00
Fuente: Google
Tracy Greenway 11/07/2022
Fantastic holiday..staff are friendly and helpful and greets everyone with a smile and a hello. The hotel was spotless and the rooms were lovely. Food was great and loads to choose from. Biggest asset to the hotel is Victor the pool guy. Nothing was touch trouble for him and super friendly. He made our holiday. Would 100%recommend
10.00
Fuente: Google
Paul 09/07/2022
Another lovely stay, haven’t been for four years but it was so nice to see so many familiar faces. Excellent service on reception, food and service in the restaurant was as good as ever, and the bar was great. The one thing that had changed was the pool guy, Victor, he made our holiday, he was so friendly and helpful and is a real asset to the hotel
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Great hotel fantastic service,great staff,special thanks to vicktor the pool man "
Paul Williamson 08/07/2022
Great hotel fantastic service,great staff,special thanks to vicktor the pool man
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
9
Based on 235 reviews
9
Based on 235 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel