2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Hotel RH Corona del Mar Benidorm reviews

Tomasz “Tom” 09/08/2022
Very good hotel, nice rooms. The biggest minus for inner pool, swimming cap was necessary. I completely don't understand why it's needed. Food wasn't bad but not very good. Can be improved.
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Très bien "
Dina 09/08/2022
Très bien
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Excellent hotel, great room size, pool and location. Lovely and clean. Friendly staff. Always a sunbed available."
Joanna Conway 08/08/2022
Excellent hotel, great room size, pool and location. Lovely and clean. Friendly staff. Always a sunbed available.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Overall very impressed and will be returning "
Lee Mustafa 06/08/2022
Overall very impressed and will be returning
8.00
Fuente: Official Website
Bokica14 05/08/2022
Excellent hotel, recommended. The location is excellent, and it is quiet, there is no noise. The service is excellent, the choice of food is excellent. I especially liked the hygiene measures in the restaurant, they change the tablecloth after each guest in the restaurant
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
Nicholas Clark 05/08/2022
Great food selection, good quality for the price. Very nice view of the ocean from that chosen side. Overall very happy with our stay!
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Well presented, clean, good location and very friendly helpful staff"
Craig 02/08/2022
Well presented, clean, good location and very friendly helpful staff
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"Excelente todo gracias del corazón ?? "
Traian ?tefan Papalet 30/07/2022
Excelente todo gracias del corazón ??
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"All positive "
Yam 30/07/2022
All positive
No negative
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Amazing can’t wait to return!!"
Anonymous 78159 27/07/2022
Amazing can’t wait to return!!
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"Very good stay and all we asked for prior to arrival was done for us. Excellent"
Stephen 24/07/2022
Very good stay and all we asked for prior to arrival was done for us. Excellent
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
9
Based on 235 reviews
9
Based on 235 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel