2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
2-12 years
Children 1
Children 2
Children 3
Children 4
0-1 year
Close
Free transfer service keyboard_arrow_down
*Service available for bookings made through our website with minimum stay of 4 nights (Airport) and 6 nights (Train station) for Benidorm and minimum stay of 6 nights for Calpe. Includes one suitcase per person (extra baggage has additional cost).
* 25th of December this service is not available. .
* This service must be booked at least 48 hours before arrival at the hotel.
* Times:
* Alicante Airport: 24hrs services
* Estación de Tren de Alicante: de 9:00h a 20:10h
Some services may not be free depending on times and type. Please check this information here.

Booking reviews Benidorm Hotel RH Corona del Mar

Linda B 07/07/2022
Lovely Hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful. Excellent choices of food. Hotel spotlessly clean. Bar staff very friendly especially Freddie. Evening entertainment. Hard working staff that RH Group should be very proud of.
10.00
Fuente: TripAdvisor
"Excellent service management and staff very helpful and friendly 5 ?? definitely stay there again ?? "
Kenneth Mckay Marshall 02/07/2022
Excellent service management and staff very helpful and friendly 5 ?? definitely stay there again ??
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Paul Snell 01/07/2022
Lovely hotel, clean room, great food, friendly staff, couldn’t be any better
10.00
Fuente: Google
Dave Ward 01/07/2022
Really enjoyed this hotel was a lovely place really helpful and friendly staff esp. Frederico (Okay Dokey Karaoke)
10.00
Fuente: Google
"sea front view"
Scott 01/07/2022
sea front view
nothing
10.00
Fuente: Booking
"This was our second visit and it was perfect."
Christine Blakey 01/07/2022
This was our second visit and it was perfect.
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Ruud Berg 28/06/2022
Zijn er van 14 juni 2022 tot 23 juni 2022 geweest. Prima hotel, goed eten, zowel het ontbijt als het diner, veel keuzes. Mooie schone kamer met zeezicht. Vriendelijk personeel, ook in de bar waar Frederico wel het toppertje was. Kom hier zeker nog een keer vakantie houden. **** zeker waard.👍👍
10.00
Fuente: Google
"friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, excellent shower. Liked the tea and coffee facilities in the room. Great location. Overall great experience "
M & B Moloney 28/06/2022
friendly staff, clean and modern rooms, excellent shower. Liked the tea and coffee facilities in the room. Great location. Overall great experience
none
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
"The hotel's gave us all we wanted from our holiday "
Mrs Sally Insull 24/06/2022
The hotel's gave us all we wanted from our holiday
No negative thoughts
10.00
Fuente: Official Website
Lynn Dalton 20/06/2022
Extremely friendly staff especially Gala in the dining room. Food very.good.Plenty of sunbeds and over all a great hotel. 1st time here but will definitely go back. Only one minor complaint - the slide and jacuzzi not operating between 2 & 4pm
10.00
Fuente: Google
"Good throughout "
Leon pugh 19/06/2022
Good throughout
9.00
Fuente: Official Website
9
Based on 235 reviews
9
Based on 235 reviews
We use our own and third-party cookies to facilitate your navigation on the website, learn how you interact with our website and collect statistical data. Please read our Cookies Policy to learn more about the cookies we use, their purpose and how to configure or reject them, if you consider it so.

Manage Cookies

Personalise
No    Yes
  • Third-party cookies for analytical purposes.
  • Show personalised recommendations based on your browsing on other sites.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Functional (required)
No    Yes
  • Necessary to browse this site and use its features..
  • Identify you as a user and store your preferences as language and currency.
  • Show personalised campaigns on other websites.
Carrusel